Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


LittleWriterLittleWriter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2014

Left 4 Dead 2. Zombie Mode. 16 Bit. All you Want in Everything. Ill Kim Jong Un Was So OP lol. Probably Make Infectonator 3. U is Awesumm. Always. ;D


People find this review helpful!

Raptorblah2blah2Raptorblah2blah2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2014

did anybody see the strip club and the S E X sign in the same billboard at perth because I did it showed the male gender sign and the female gender sign mixed together which is the simbol for S E X


People find this review helpful!

havlochhavloch

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

the link for ios only goes to infectonator 1 this is outrages that there is no infectonator 2 on ios at all!



blakeman1997blakeman1997

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

Great game. I would give it 5 stars but i don't ever give games perfect scores because nothing is perfect.



magmasmagmas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

one of my fav gamex but how do i defeat the person with the giant minigun