Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


bobasurasbobasuras

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

I thought the first was good but this is better.



neonmnmneonmnm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

I LOVE THIS GAME! BUT I LOVE THE WAY THE REPORTER IS SMILING ABOUT THE WHOLE THING XD! SHE MUST BE A ZOMBIE!



ZacktanZacktan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

Great and fun game! It turned a serious and tense zombie game into a fun, humorous and interesting great game to play. :D



Ghost45198Ghost45198

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

I REALLY like this game but whenever I scroll down to look at comments or whatever. The screen on the game gets bigger/smaller, it just annoys me sometimes. BUT! This is a really addictive game and I think it deserves 4.5 stars.



monkeyfinnmonkeyfinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

JESUS CHRIST i love this game the bad thing is im a noob heheh but i would like to play the infectinator 3