Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


unkillable123unkillable123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

this game is beyond perfect in my opinion. very original, fun, and at times funny. one of the best sequels i have ever seen.



muli1732muli1732

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

extremely fun but gets boring after while



AtlasCZAtlasCZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

I LOVE this game! Such a original idea and totally awesome gameplay! Its funny, its long, its big. A-W-E-S-O-M-E



SenmetsuSenmetsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

Somehow I missed this game.

I didn't even see it was posted...BUT WHEN I SAW IT WAS POSTED YOU BEST BELIEVE MY TOILET RECEIVED A HEALTHY LOAD OF BRICKS.

I enjoy this series of games, and this was one of the best! You had so many levels, and once you found a good city you could just grind that city til your next good city.

I didn't find any levels particularly "kill-me-in-the-eyes" hard, but there were some times in there where I had to grind like a crazy man to get some stats on my zombies. Thanks for making a fun game, this has infinite replay value, as all series in this game seem to have :)

Now I gotta wait for the next installment.
This comment is going downhill fast, need more infectonator! STAT!
5/5/5/5/5/5 forever.


People find this review helpful!

yoloswagbruhyoloswagbruh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2013

I think u should make a soundtrack the music is amazing i would listen to it every day!