Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


Boneman163Boneman163

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

MUCH better than your other games. Huge improvement with the map and objectives. Just curious as to why it took five months to get it form Armorgames to here.



PennyoceanPennyocean

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

Well bravo you did it you managed to make anothr masterpiece, you even managd to improve the world dom masterpiece , there is truely no criticism i can give to it( but i have a constructive one , its sorta annoying how you have to sign up for premium content o well every good game dose it so its not a big deal) . Overall 5 out of 5 .



Yasko64Yasko64

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

Great game, I have no negatives to say about it, possibly add new modes and stuff to keep the player interested though.



D1234583D1234583

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

awesome



TDarkTDark

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

This game is the worst ever. 5/5, faved.
Loads of stuff to do, very retro and consistent graphics (referring to the other games), certainly keeps you playing.