Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


amosyeeamosyee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Wonderful



kombomenkombomen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

Very cool game



BZRNRG360BZRNRG360

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

This game is starting to get boring after getting beastly upgrades from days of game play, but it's still interesting to see how much more powerful you are. Grinding for the gold is the most boring part of the game, it's very arduous to get so much to afford everything... the Supports being the worst of all the gold sinks.

I just started NewGame+ and I wish I had grinded for more gold prior to starting it... none of the upgrades, etc carry over... but the end amount of gold you have on hand does. I started NewGame+ with 190k gold to buy w/e was available. I can tell you that this made it more fun for me.

The best tip I can give is to buy the Upgrades up to lvl 10 (particularly the overpowered Damage Resistance upgrade), it gives a very good rate of survival w/o being overly expensive. Buy up Jayson and Kruggy to make your zombies beastly for a short period of time. Traps are the best support, especially against bosses.

I eventually got all the upgrades and achievements, and the ending video(?) was completely lame... lol - I can tell you that, with all the upgrades in the normal game, one virus-click will wipe out all of National Park (225 people in Northern Canada) in about 20 seconds. I kept having to quit out of National Park to make sure I could still grind gold out of it.

Too bad there aren't any new supports w/o having to spend money... brain jar and bacon (something) sure sound like they would help a ton to guide my mindless drones. Still, I really look forward to getting and using those new zombies - Bomber is like having a 4th virus =P


People find this review helpful!

ImprovClubImprovClub

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

very fun and addicting :3



kandeskandes

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

Really liked the game , the new art style really fits the hole retro zombies ate my neighbors vibe , but there are just too many hamperings in the game for it to flow freely , one thing to help is to not force me to summon X guy or use X support on X people on a town to destroy it when you can literaly obliterate it in less than 20 seconds , it's just downright boring and forces you to revisit a level that you have already beaten or at least for me feels like it , so if you plan on making a next game implement and overkill feature were if you destroy a town in less than 10 seconds before the time trial achivement you just destroy it so you give a chance for good players to just pass trough levels that they've already beaten and the people that feel that they need to use supports can get their way in too , this will please both crowds and bring more people to play your fantastic game , that's just the main complaint the rest is just the language things that you've already explained , hope this helps you into making a new great game :) !
kandes.