Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


magaman909magaman909

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

TOGE GAMES YO THE BEST MAN FUCKING AWESOME UPLOAD MORE FEATURES LIKE MORE ZOMBIES SUPPLEIS! AND UPGRADES HEH YO THE BEST


People find this review helpful!

NincadianNincadian

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2013

Awesome game it is a brilliant time waster it gets the time past quickly its good
if u have cookie clicker to generate cookies when your playing this game its gonna be great



DFBlocksDFBlocks

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

I'm rating this a three becuase it's a great game don't get me wrong but there not really any goal that you should spend more than 2 hours on. It's just my opion though.


People find this review helpful!

DajingoDajingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

This honestly has to be the best Infectonator yet! Great for when you're bored and/or procrastinating.
The graphics are pretty sweet, has interesting characters throughout and gaining money / advancing in the game is easy and enjoyable.



Kiva7Kiva7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Great game :)