Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2012 | 8:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

..Fisticuffs!
Does Tricky stand a chance against this Bruce Lee wanna-be?
:O

Happy Madness day, people!
Hope you enjoy the movie ;)

Made with Adobe Flash.
Story/Art/Animation by me.

Reviews


will8600will8600

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

The second I saw that cigarette... I knew it would happen!
The animation was VERY well done and smooth as all hell. It's nice to see that a die-hard fan of madness is also such a talented animator!



MysterMan948MysterMan948

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

I don't think this deserves daily feature...
no, i don't say it was bad, or boring, just the animation seem too short for meell , althrough it was very well animated and i'm sure way harded than animating with normal madness sprites, but i give 4.5 stars, because making this a daily feature is users' choice


People find this review helpful!

xdkiller101xdkiller101

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

lol this madness day is the best but it would have been better if they fight then tricky shot him



1113199811131998

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

While I did enjoy it, I felt like it was missing something. I can't put my finger on it, but I just don't feel fully satisfied.

Anyway, the animation was really great, aside from one or two scenes, and can rival a few of the other Madness submissions this year. The art was top notch, although I did find the area a little boring, and the music is interesting.

I also think the ending may have been a little rushed, but you probably meant it to be like that. I was just hoping for a little more. Great flash, though. You deserve a place up there in the winning spots.


People find this review helpful!
Osmino responds:

Thank you.


46comanders46comanders

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

I could wath this for hours great art and i think i knew that the clown was going to win :O