Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2012 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 26, 2012
  • Daily 4th Place September 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

So since I couldn't get the full thing out by Madness Day, here is a trailer I whipped up in a few hours.

Reasons I couldn't get the movie out today:
- It's already longer than the other movies and will be about 15 minutes long.
- It's so much more detailed and a lot of effort was put into each and every little thing
- This shit can't happen over night
- I am busy with school

The music is by Slipz.

Reviews


kiev555kiev555

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

lolz the main character will not die cuz the girl will inject him. Also they would all die when they get out they will be bitten to idk if the gang will save them or team with them just create part.4


Littleluckylink responds:

what

"just create part 4"

that makes it sound like i could just clap my hands and it'll be out tomorrow. Nah. I put in well over a hundred hours or so into working on it over the summer and it still isn't done.


JeffShortJeffShort

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

i cant believe what littleluckylink said:several of my braincells died due to this review wow :O


Littleluckylink responds:

his horn went beep beep


whutttwhuttt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Well now that it's winter break you'll have time to work on it?


Littleluckylink responds:

There are some other things I need to get around to first.. I'll make a new NG blog post tomorrow or something explaining why this thing isn't out.


darkvampireninjadarkvampireninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

idk about this the main character dies so idk it looks kinda legit


Littleluckylink responds:

he wasn't really meant to be a main character. His story was told in order to progress the series. He's lived long enough through torment.


Deimos8CharlesDeimos8Charles

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

it seems that Karlie havent kill herself
Also I saw a blury vision of Connor who shot one of the zombies