Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2012 | 4:13 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Level 10 25 Points Congratulations! You got to the 10th level! Now go kill some more enemies!
Max Ammo Upgrade 25 Points Upgraded max ammo 5 times.
Max Default Ammo Upgrade 25 Points Upgraded default ammo 5 times.
Max Health Upgrade 25 Points Upgraded health 5 times.
Max Speed Upgrade 25 Points Upgraded speed 5 times.
Level 25 50 Points Beat 25 levels in a row. You are good at this game!
Level 50 100 Points Beat 50 levels in one shot. Truly a master at this game.

Author Comments

-UPDATE 9/24/2012-
You yelled, we listened!
2 major fixes:
Controls! Now you can use the arrow keys to move to your hearts content. If you were silent, but you liked the mouse controls, simply press m to toggle between the two.
Enemies! Enemies now hurt you when their animation hits you, not when their animation starts. This means you can dodge now as well!

-CONTROLS-
A = Shoot (if you have ammo)
S = Stab
M = Switch move style
Movement style 1 = Arrow keys
Movement style 2 = Click to move
Sometimes, defeated enemies drop health, ammo, or coins.
When you have defeated all of the enemies in a room, proceed to the next room by running to the right edge
You can upgrade Hank with collected coins when you die.

-PLEASE READ-
Calc and I have wanted to do some sort of collab for a while now, and we did have something much larger started, but due to my terrible ability of backing up anything, we lost it. So about 6 days ago, we decided to make a small project for madness day so we could still have something submitted. We may or may not continue to upgrade this, but for now, please enjoy.

Oh, and don't forget my buddy Zan(Rembobotom) for making the music.

Reviews


isthatpieisthatpie

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

Good Start



carmelo101carmelo101

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

This is the worst madness game ever, What happened with picking up wepons from the ground, and using them?
This game blows. To much repetitive backgrounds.

One Star cuz I am nice.



JAVIERxDJAVIERxD

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

the madness it is COOL!!!!!! :D



HametsuHametsu

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

Worst game I played in a long time...
All you have to do is to keep "S" pressed... thats all...


FetusMilkshakes responds:

Give us things to improve, and we'll improve it. We need to know why it's "THE WORST GAME EVER 0/5."


trakezavanentrakezavanen

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

I truthfully didn't know there was an upgrade system because I never died. The only reason I found out about the system is because I died because I became stuck in a corner with a glitch, and was bludgeoned to death. Then I came to find that the only really useful upgrade was the bullet capacity and maybe run speed once. Dodging and baiting is fun for a little bit, but when a horde of eight can soak up seventy-five bullets, a gun upgrade may be in order. Then it comes down to trying to stab a crowd to death with a sharpened toothbrush. I really wouldn't mind an exorbitant price on a two-hit knife or a 1.5x damage machine gun followed by their linear counterparts.


People find this review helpful!