Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2012 | 6:03 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

******READ******
With google chrome it has some sound errors, so use something else for fully enjoying the movie (sounds are too late, I dont know why)
******READ******

Madness Dedication

5926 frames (3 months of hard work)
This will be my last animation *****MAYBE*****
Enjoy, Vote 5, and write your review and honest opinion
I will answer to every one
Happy madnessday and Enjoy your life.

Ellvis

FRONTPAGE - oh god yes :D Thanks a lot mates :) you are making me happy.
Daily 3rd for madness day :3 Thank you guys :) I love you :D
Weekly 5th .. xD my dreams come true.. THANKS ALOT GUYS and GIRLS

So many reviews... I like it .... NEED MOAR.. :D

Reviews


WCCCWCCC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Not sure how I haven't seen any of your previous work until this year, but I loved the animation. Loved the choreography, art quality, animation detail, everything. Oddly enough my instinct said "let's do a 9" but then I stopped and thought "wait wait, how is this a 9, I have literally 0 complaints about this video."

Anyways, this guy is masterpiece,
10/10, 5/5, Fav'd.
~ WCCC


Ellvis responds:

Thanks so much i like this review it means a lot for me xD


MrDarkminsterMrDarkminster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

OK I am going to need some damn good reason for 5 stars, the details are simply a treat all the movement, facial expressions and actions, all together the fast action made it really awesome! the style how this is done is really good. a nice few laughs made this animation even more better, no awesome and the ending gave me a right laugh.

so 5 stars you have earned it


Ellvis responds:

I am happy if this video made some people laught :) Thanks a lot :)


DeatZDeatZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

The movements and animation is perfect, makes me wonder how you could make
this in only 3 months (it would take me a year... at least)
PS. I love the bloodfest.


Ellvis responds:

IT is all about hard training :) thank you i like your review :)


polobowpolobow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Oh wow. This animation is awesome. The movements and actions of the hero were so SMOOTH! They all synced up, i just loved him how he rolled and dodged, makes me feel giddy :3. Also, when he got the akimbo pistols and he jumped against the wall, that was unexpected.

Great use of memes too.
(P.S. What artist(s) were on the CD?)


Ellvis responds:

Wohow. those big reviews are the best :D Thanks a lot man :)


anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

One of the best from 2012.
It had comedy, great BGM, action and the best faces ever. Don't get me wrong I do like the + faces for the old school feeling but damn I do love the serious face or other meme's that are used sometimes in madness flash movies. Great job on this one! It had anything an original madness video should have.
Added to favorites. 5/5 earned it!!


Ellvis responds:

I love reviews like this one,, thanks a lot. I am HAPPY ^_^