Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2012 | 6:03 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

******READ******
With google chrome it has some sound errors, so use something else for fully enjoying the movie (sounds are too late, I dont know why)
******READ******

Madness Dedication

5926 frames (3 months of hard work)
This will be my last animation *****MAYBE*****
Enjoy, Vote 5, and write your review and honest opinion
I will answer to every one
Happy madnessday and Enjoy your life.

Ellvis

FRONTPAGE - oh god yes :D Thanks a lot mates :) you are making me happy.
Daily 3rd for madness day :3 Thank you guys :) I love you :D
Weekly 5th .. xD my dreams come true.. THANKS ALOT GUYS and GIRLS

So many reviews... I like it .... NEED MOAR.. :D

Reviews


RidOffRidOff

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

I like it! Really want some serious movie from u with ur own sprites and actual story, not just standart madness run'n'gun.

P.S. Ending just LOL!


Ellvis responds:

hehe, Thanks a lot RidOff it is a shame that you didnt submit anything this year..


akie23akie23

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Wow. You are like animating like krinkels! I like how he flips and does tricks. Keep up the good work!


Ellvis responds:

hah .. thanks a lot man :D if you want more tricks and flips... look at my old movies :D


johnluismarcelinojohnluismarcelino

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

hehe man...your awesome the hero's using the LOL face and the 'Le' face (the le face is the serius face and that fuuuuu- face)


Ellvis responds:

thank you :)


brainfacebrainface

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

THe facial expressions on the main guy was great. This was one of the first times I've seen little anecdotes during action flashes amuse me at all. Seeing it from memes helps I guess.

The action was superb. Realistic movement and choreography. Really wasn't expecting him to be out of bullets lol. That was a great touch, especially with the wall box jump right after. Add faces to another character next time.


People find this review helpful!
Ellvis responds:

Thanks a lot I like reviews like those :)


googuy6googuy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

i love it how hes doing all the flip tricks and hes smiling and changing his face n'stuffz


Ellvis responds:

he he he I am glad you like it, thanks