Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2012 | 6:03 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

******READ******
With google chrome it has some sound errors, so use something else for fully enjoying the movie (sounds are too late, I dont know why)
******READ******

Madness Dedication

5926 frames (3 months of hard work)
This will be my last animation *****MAYBE*****
Enjoy, Vote 5, and write your review and honest opinion
I will answer to every one
Happy madnessday and Enjoy your life.

Ellvis

FRONTPAGE - oh god yes :D Thanks a lot mates :) you are making me happy.
Daily 3rd for madness day :3 Thank you guys :) I love you :D
Weekly 5th .. xD my dreams come true.. THANKS ALOT GUYS and GIRLS

So many reviews... I like it .... NEED MOAR.. :D

Reviews


APXypherAPXypher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Best Madness Animation I've ever watched in a while.

The speed and the fluidity is just awesome. Oh, and the agents actually know how to shoot, and the evasion movements and the flips of the protagonist is just awesome.

I gotta love the rage comic memes too and the dammit and godammit part, so funny!(Me Golfista Madness: Dedication too!)

From the moment I saw you on the collab with the double MP5, I know you're an awesome animator.

Krinkels need to learn from you.(Or he can just speed up his movies, that's what you did right?)


People find this review helpful!
Ellvis responds:

Very nice review, i like it thanks :-P


chlaxxen13schlaxxen13s

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

The sounds worked fine for me (even though I AM using Google Chrome) so I think what you said in the description was a lie. Other than that excellent animation :D


People find this review helpful!
Ellvis responds:

Thanks a lot :)


Sovereign97Sovereign97

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Wow this is freakin' awesome. I love the madness series, and this is one of it's better videos for sure. I love the part with Trick's epic fail.


Ellvis responds:

Thank you :D trickys fail :D


DeimosTrayDeimosTray

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

hahahahah


Ellvis responds:

non constructive useless review


Prototype50Prototype50

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

1 thing who make this video 1 of my favs is the protagonist's face like how it goes,also the enemies fight like noobs all time (with the all time i mean the enemies are noobs in all videos from all madness animators... nah wait or just the hero is a pro and the enemies are good but he make em look noobs but..nvm) and hero is badass >:D just awesome stuff dude keep up the great work

p.s ,why tricky die so noobstyle? :P


People find this review helpful!
Ellvis responds:

because Tricky lost his brain after fight with Hank,, xD thanks :D