Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2012 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Target Practice 5 Points Complete 1st mission
Balancing act 10 Points Complete 4th mission
Balls of fire 10 Points Complete 6th mission
High Note 10 Points Complete 5th mission
I'm on my way 10 Points Complete 2nd mission
Need for speed 10 Points Complete 3rd mission
Ferris wheel of fun 25 Points Complete 10th mission
Highrise fall 25 Points Complete 9th mission
Playing with matches 25 Points Complete 8th mission
Up, up and away 25 Points Complete 7th mission
Golden scope 50 Points Complete all missions (Any Difficulty)
Silver scope 50 Points Complete first five missions
The news is out there 50 Points Complete 11th mission
Sharp shooter 100 Points Complete all missions (Harder difficulty)

Author Comments

You + sniper rifle = Hero!

Follow the adventures of Johnny as he recounts an average day. Is any of it true? There is only one way to find out. Play the game now!

Game starts off easy missions but gets more and more challenging!

If you need a little help, check out the walkthrough video:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FDegehkPlMc

Update:
2012/09/19 Thank you for the front page Tom Fulp! :)

=========================
TIPS:
=========================
---------------------
Game not working?
---------------------
-Empty internet browser cache (temporary files) but DO NOT delete the Flash cookies (.sol files). Normally, these are stores separately from internet browser.
-Reload webpage
-Update flash player: http://get.adobe.com/flas hplayer/
(Uncheck the 'Yes, install McAfee Security Scan Plus' if you don't need that)
-Try a different browswer. Sometimes, certain fea

---------------------
Game running slow?
---------------------
-Change graphics quality to 'Med' or 'Low' (Main menu > Settings)
-Close other running programs
-Minimize browser window in a way that only the game is visible. Visible animated ads on the same page can easily add to CPU usage.

---------------------
Medals not saved?
---------------------
-Turn off ad-blockers
-Reload webpage
Going back to the Main menu should unlock the medals. Note: you will not see medal pop ups. Only way to check is to refresh the webpage (or open a new one) and see if the medals are unlocked below the game.
Assumption: Flash cookies (.sol) were stored on your computer when you acquired the medals and and are still there
-If these don't work, chances are the connection to the NG API is lost. Try again later.

---------------------
Score not submitted?
---------------------
-Try clicking "Submit Score" button again
-If that doesn't work, chances are connection to NG server is lost.

Reviews


LordOfTheShroomsLordOfTheShrooms

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

Decent. Nice break from the traditional sniper game. I also liked that I was able to remap the controls.

My biggest complaint is level 10. It seems as though you have to shoot all the gondolas off before the wheel runs over the final hut, not just before the wheel runs off the end of the pier, as implied by the timer bar. Not having those extra few seconds makes that mission more difficult than the final one, in my opinion.


People find this review helpful!
IstvanOrosi responds:

Thanks :)

On level 10, you can complete the mission even if the ferris wheel passes the last hut. The only condition is that the gondolas have to "settle down", i.e. stop moving. Seems to work for me, though.


IgyzoneIgyzone

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

Great game, love the way you need to complete missions as a truthful story about an "average" stickman and his "average" day.
P.S. the Ferris Wheel Of Fun was much harder than the final one.


People find this review helpful!
IstvanOrosi responds:

Thanks :)

Others also mentioned that the Ferris Wheel mission is harder than the last mission. Maybe I played/tested the game so much that I got really good at the Ferris Wheel mission. I'll keep it in mind for the sequel ;)


FracureFracure

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

Fun, interesting take on the sniper games. Though in the end its just another sniper game. Also it may be me but mission seems impossible even with the following the walk-though.


People find this review helpful!
IstvanOrosi responds:

Thanks. Others seem to be able to finish the game so perhaps you need more practice :)


RhinorhinoRhinorhino

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

i really enjoyed this game ,it was very different to most of the sniper games on newgrounds. i also enjoyed how it got harder each level, the only thing i would ask is that the difficulty jump wasn't too big for a couple of the levels, but overall a great game.


IstvanOrosi responds:

Thanks :)

I tried to create missions with increasing difficulty but it's tricky because there are many things you have to consider.


spazo97spazo97

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

first to comment, and the game was ok needed guns that u can buy and missions that don't put me to sleep try again next time but good job.


People find this review helpful!