Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2012 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Target Practice 5 Points Complete 1st mission
Balancing act 10 Points Complete 4th mission
Balls of fire 10 Points Complete 6th mission
High Note 10 Points Complete 5th mission
I'm on my way 10 Points Complete 2nd mission
Need for speed 10 Points Complete 3rd mission
Ferris wheel of fun 25 Points Complete 10th mission
Highrise fall 25 Points Complete 9th mission
Playing with matches 25 Points Complete 8th mission
Up, up and away 25 Points Complete 7th mission
Golden scope 50 Points Complete all missions (Any Difficulty)
Silver scope 50 Points Complete first five missions
The news is out there 50 Points Complete 11th mission
Sharp shooter 100 Points Complete all missions (Harder difficulty)

Author Comments

You + sniper rifle = Hero!

Follow the adventures of Johnny as he recounts an average day. Is any of it true? There is only one way to find out. Play the game now!

Game starts off easy missions but gets more and more challenging!

If you need a little help, check out the walkthrough video:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FDegehkPlMc

Update:
2012/09/19 Thank you for the front page Tom Fulp! :)

=========================
TIPS:
=========================
---------------------
Game not working?
---------------------
-Empty internet browser cache (temporary files) but DO NOT delete the Flash cookies (.sol files). Normally, these are stores separately from internet browser.
-Reload webpage
-Update flash player: http://get.adobe.com/flas hplayer/
(Uncheck the 'Yes, install McAfee Security Scan Plus' if you don't need that)
-Try a different browswer. Sometimes, certain fea

---------------------
Game running slow?
---------------------
-Change graphics quality to 'Med' or 'Low' (Main menu > Settings)
-Close other running programs
-Minimize browser window in a way that only the game is visible. Visible animated ads on the same page can easily add to CPU usage.

---------------------
Medals not saved?
---------------------
-Turn off ad-blockers
-Reload webpage
Going back to the Main menu should unlock the medals. Note: you will not see medal pop ups. Only way to check is to refresh the webpage (or open a new one) and see if the medals are unlocked below the game.
Assumption: Flash cookies (.sol) were stored on your computer when you acquired the medals and and are still there
-If these don't work, chances are the connection to the NG API is lost. Try again later.

---------------------
Score not submitted?
---------------------
-Try clicking "Submit Score" button again
-If that doesn't work, chances are connection to NG server is lost.

Reviews


McKillerRusMcKillerRus

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

I didn't like the game much, you have no recoil while shooting + helicopter was drawn bad



MonkeymanSavageMonkeymanSavage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

Extremely addicting. Still trying to beat the the 9th level...

Hard game overall in my opinion, but super fun.


IstvanOrosi responds:

We all need challenges now and then :D Practice, practice, practice! :)


NersulNersul

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

Awesome and challeging game, good concept and gameplay.
Only thing is that the differents between easy and hard could be higher.
But all in all a litttle masterpiece.

Keep doing games like this


People find this review helpful!
IstvanOrosi responds:

Thank you!
I know the difficulty difference isn't a lot. That's why the different modes are called "Eaiser" and "Harder" :D


TheZanmatoTheZanmato

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

It's a really good game... but I couldn't finish a mission with piano... this is a lack of my reflex propably... great job, anyway! :D


IstvanOrosi responds:

Thanks!
You know what they say: Perfect practice makes perfect! ;)


GinXGaebolgGinXGaebolg

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

For me, the hardest is mission 10 on harder difficulty because I have to maintain the same position for 8 shots while the scope is always moving randomly... the targets moving in a circle also causes it to become more difficult... and the wheel becomes faster with every shots...
It is a really great game.... a refreshing concept rather than the usual sniping for stickmen and see they die...


IstvanOrosi responds:

Strange. The wheel shouldn't start speeding up. Maybe it appears so or something strange is happening. :O
Other than that, I agree :)