Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2012 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Target Practice 5 Points Complete 1st mission
Balancing act 10 Points Complete 4th mission
Balls of fire 10 Points Complete 6th mission
High Note 10 Points Complete 5th mission
I'm on my way 10 Points Complete 2nd mission
Need for speed 10 Points Complete 3rd mission
Ferris wheel of fun 25 Points Complete 10th mission
Highrise fall 25 Points Complete 9th mission
Playing with matches 25 Points Complete 8th mission
Up, up and away 25 Points Complete 7th mission
Golden scope 50 Points Complete all missions (Any Difficulty)
Silver scope 50 Points Complete first five missions
The news is out there 50 Points Complete 11th mission
Sharp shooter 100 Points Complete all missions (Harder difficulty)

Author Comments

You + sniper rifle = Hero!

Follow the adventures of Johnny as he recounts an average day. Is any of it true? There is only one way to find out. Play the game now!

Game starts off easy missions but gets more and more challenging!

If you need a little help, check out the walkthrough video:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FDegehkPlMc

Update:
2012/09/19 Thank you for the front page Tom Fulp! :)

=========================
TIPS:
=========================
---------------------
Game not working?
---------------------
-Empty internet browser cache (temporary files) but DO NOT delete the Flash cookies (.sol files). Normally, these are stores separately from internet browser.
-Reload webpage
-Update flash player: http://get.adobe.com/flas hplayer/
(Uncheck the 'Yes, install McAfee Security Scan Plus' if you don't need that)
-Try a different browswer. Sometimes, certain fea

---------------------
Game running slow?
---------------------
-Change graphics quality to 'Med' or 'Low' (Main menu > Settings)
-Close other running programs
-Minimize browser window in a way that only the game is visible. Visible animated ads on the same page can easily add to CPU usage.

---------------------
Medals not saved?
---------------------
-Turn off ad-blockers
-Reload webpage
Going back to the Main menu should unlock the medals. Note: you will not see medal pop ups. Only way to check is to refresh the webpage (or open a new one) and see if the medals are unlocked below the game.
Assumption: Flash cookies (.sol) were stored on your computer when you acquired the medals and and are still there
-If these don't work, chances are the connection to the NG API is lost. Try again later.

---------------------
Score not submitted?
---------------------
-Try clicking "Submit Score" button again
-If that doesn't work, chances are connection to NG server is lost.

Reviews


HarleKingHarleKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

really nice game, it shows snipers in a whole new spot
as helpful everydays-heroes :)
it is great

to the persons, which got stuck at lvl 3, shoot the tires twice


People find this review helpful!

ArkaidaArkaida

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

At lvl 3 I shoot the tires, but nothing happens and I still fail the mission. Maybe it's some kind of bug, but it's really annoying. Please fix it.



emergencykeywiemergencykeywi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

I thought this game was a really well thought out idea. It's a really nice patient game, not one for the quick explosions per second type shooter.

I actually liked how Level 9 had to be completed. It was a really nice idea. The idea of shooting the platform to cause momentum and then timing the shifts to place the person into safety. That was a really neat idea and it felt great to discover it.

Keep it up!


IstvanOrosi responds:

Thank you! I'm glad the you (and many others) enjoy my "puzzle oriented" sniper game. :)


Bails903Bails903

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

How do you beat level 9, so frustrating


IstvanOrosi responds:

There is Walkthrough button in the menu during game. Or you can find the link in the game description. ;)


KrakenJukesKrakenJukes

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2012

Was good but basic. Level 9 was too hard...or I just suck.


People find this review helpful!