Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2012 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Target Practice 5 Points Complete 1st mission
Balancing act 10 Points Complete 4th mission
Balls of fire 10 Points Complete 6th mission
High Note 10 Points Complete 5th mission
I'm on my way 10 Points Complete 2nd mission
Need for speed 10 Points Complete 3rd mission
Ferris wheel of fun 25 Points Complete 10th mission
Highrise fall 25 Points Complete 9th mission
Playing with matches 25 Points Complete 8th mission
Up, up and away 25 Points Complete 7th mission
Golden scope 50 Points Complete all missions (Any Difficulty)
Silver scope 50 Points Complete first five missions
The news is out there 50 Points Complete 11th mission
Sharp shooter 100 Points Complete all missions (Harder difficulty)

Author Comments

You + sniper rifle = Hero!

Follow the adventures of Johnny as he recounts an average day. Is any of it true? There is only one way to find out. Play the game now!

Game starts off easy missions but gets more and more challenging!

If you need a little help, check out the walkthrough video:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FDegehkPlMc

Update:
2012/09/19 Thank you for the front page Tom Fulp! :)

=========================
TIPS:
=========================
---------------------
Game not working?
---------------------
-Empty internet browser cache (temporary files) but DO NOT delete the Flash cookies (.sol files). Normally, these are stores separately from internet browser.
-Reload webpage
-Update flash player: http://get.adobe.com/flas hplayer/
(Uncheck the 'Yes, install McAfee Security Scan Plus' if you don't need that)
-Try a different browswer. Sometimes, certain fea

---------------------
Game running slow?
---------------------
-Change graphics quality to 'Med' or 'Low' (Main menu > Settings)
-Close other running programs
-Minimize browser window in a way that only the game is visible. Visible animated ads on the same page can easily add to CPU usage.

---------------------
Medals not saved?
---------------------
-Turn off ad-blockers
-Reload webpage
Going back to the Main menu should unlock the medals. Note: you will not see medal pop ups. Only way to check is to refresh the webpage (or open a new one) and see if the medals are unlocked below the game.
Assumption: Flash cookies (.sol) were stored on your computer when you acquired the medals and and are still there
-If these don't work, chances are the connection to the NG API is lost. Try again later.

---------------------
Score not submitted?
---------------------
-Try clicking "Submit Score" button again
-If that doesn't work, chances are connection to NG server is lost.

Reviews


jellyisyummyloljellyisyummylol

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

Quite a fun game. Definitely a nice spin on a sniper game, considering that you never really had to shoot anyone. (At least, that's as far as I got.) I'm not too good with these types of games, but the missions were fun and creative. I'd love to see more of this!


IstvanOrosi responds:

Thanks!

Chances are ther will be a sequel ;)


CoastingCoasting

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

The game starts off really fun then moves to being challenging, but, as I like a challenge, still fun. Near the end, though, the difficulty ramps to a point of being almost unplayable. The Ferris Wheel level for example had me grinding my teeth and frustrated almost to the point of quitting the game. As I as usually a completionist when it comes to flash games, I stuck it out until I finally lucked out after (my estimate) 35-45 tries on the Ferris level. It was a nice enough game I supposed though it doesn't much stand out from any other stick person/sniper game. 3 stars sounds fair enough to me.


People find this review helpful!

ionraynerionrayner

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

Seems like there's a bug that doesn't allow me to select any level to play, the numbers keep shaking...


People find this review helpful!

supervenom11supervenom11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

amazing



aleksan1aleksan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

amazing game
but...missions after 4 th one get relly hard
and there is too small time