Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2012 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Target Practice 5 Points Complete 1st mission
Balancing act 10 Points Complete 4th mission
Balls of fire 10 Points Complete 6th mission
High Note 10 Points Complete 5th mission
I'm on my way 10 Points Complete 2nd mission
Need for speed 10 Points Complete 3rd mission
Ferris wheel of fun 25 Points Complete 10th mission
Highrise fall 25 Points Complete 9th mission
Playing with matches 25 Points Complete 8th mission
Up, up and away 25 Points Complete 7th mission
Golden scope 50 Points Complete all missions (Any Difficulty)
Silver scope 50 Points Complete first five missions
The news is out there 50 Points Complete 11th mission
Sharp shooter 100 Points Complete all missions (Harder difficulty)

Author Comments

You + sniper rifle = Hero!

Follow the adventures of Johnny as he recounts an average day. Is any of it true? There is only one way to find out. Play the game now!

Game starts off easy missions but gets more and more challenging!

If you need a little help, check out the walkthrough video:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=FDegehkPlMc

Update:
2012/09/19 Thank you for the front page Tom Fulp! :)

=========================
TIPS:
=========================
---------------------
Game not working?
---------------------
-Empty internet browser cache (temporary files) but DO NOT delete the Flash cookies (.sol files). Normally, these are stores separately from internet browser.
-Reload webpage
-Update flash player: http://get.adobe.com/flas hplayer/
(Uncheck the 'Yes, install McAfee Security Scan Plus' if you don't need that)
-Try a different browswer. Sometimes, certain fea

---------------------
Game running slow?
---------------------
-Change graphics quality to 'Med' or 'Low' (Main menu > Settings)
-Close other running programs
-Minimize browser window in a way that only the game is visible. Visible animated ads on the same page can easily add to CPU usage.

---------------------
Medals not saved?
---------------------
-Turn off ad-blockers
-Reload webpage
Going back to the Main menu should unlock the medals. Note: you will not see medal pop ups. Only way to check is to refresh the webpage (or open a new one) and see if the medals are unlocked below the game.
Assumption: Flash cookies (.sol) were stored on your computer when you acquired the medals and and are still there
-If these don't work, chances are the connection to the NG API is lost. Try again later.

---------------------
Score not submitted?
---------------------
-Try clicking "Submit Score" button again
-If that doesn't work, chances are connection to NG server is lost.

Reviews


K0perytoK0peryto

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Hell, I dunno but I really like this game. It's not like great creation that I like replaying over and over but I spend very fun time playing it. Best thing is the choise of viewfinders- that's really suprised me and I find this fucking awesome. Maybe next time try to make more interactive enviroment, like dieing people when you shoot them or something. Good luck and lots of prosperity.


People find this review helpful!

hamzayounishamzayounis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Mild game but still it was made very simple and fun.


People find this review helpful!

JhericFuryJhericFury

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Pretty good game, nice idea.
However, firstly on the last level there was a bug for me, whereby the time ran out well before the helicopter got to the people with the blanket, i couldn't even swing him close enough, and so i couldn't finish. After checking the walkthrough it is clear that that isn't meant to happen.
Secondly, i found it quite annoying that sometimes the game would register a shot anywhere on the target and sometimes it needed it to be almost dead centre of the target.
Other than that i liked it.


People find this review helpful!

MarcosviniviMarcosvinivi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

very good but the phase of the ferris wheel too hard lol



matt10680matt10680

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

i can't play it, it's stuck at the controls screen and won't let me click the play or main menu buttons...

can someone help?