Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2012 | 1:40 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 19, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-------------------------
-- EPISODE 9 RELEASED -----------------------

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/614866

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
Thanks to everyone who voted to make this a daily feature again :) And... Lol what?? Front Page?! Sonic related movies have been suffering so much bombardment nowadays that I never expected to make it so far.

Thanks to Tom and crew, you guys are the best! ;)
-------------- //---------------
After all this years the Episode 9 and Final of the Sonic RPG series comes to you as an ANIMATED MOVIE.
Here is the Teaser Trailer. We plan to bring the full movie early next year, around March 2013.

If you like, visit our Website and Forum to get the latest news on the full movie development at:
www.flash-essence.com

Enjoy the Trailer.

Reviews


FoxlyTailsFoxlyTails

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

Looks like some Star wars with Dragon Ball Z

I admire your job :) keep been cool :P


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Thank you!


MCPZRMCPZR

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

Jeez, I waited a long time for this trailer. I love it how the drawing style is like in Sonic X, that's the best Sonic drawing style there is. The pics and backgrounds could still use some improvement (well, it's a teaser trailer so I'm waiting it to be better). Other than that, it's perfect! :D


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

I surely hope to improve in the next 6 months :D Thanks


invisible12invisible12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

wow been waiting for years for this to come out and now i have to wait a year more cant wait come on time more faster already for this could come out.


People find this review helpful!
MidNightMaren responds:

Don't worry, March will come in no time! ^_^
Thanks


gokufan21gokufan21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

guys sonic rpg 9 came out in saturday copy the link it out already http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view /614866



DaffyDuck246DaffyDuck246

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

well we have to wait for 3 more months until ep 9 you better make it on March the first day of 2013


People find this review helpful!