Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2012 | 1:40 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 19, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-------------------------
-- EPISODE 9 RELEASED -----------------------

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/614866

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
Thanks to everyone who voted to make this a daily feature again :) And... Lol what?? Front Page?! Sonic related movies have been suffering so much bombardment nowadays that I never expected to make it so far.

Thanks to Tom and crew, you guys are the best! ;)
-------------- //---------------
After all this years the Episode 9 and Final of the Sonic RPG series comes to you as an ANIMATED MOVIE.
Here is the Teaser Trailer. We plan to bring the full movie early next year, around March 2013.

If you like, visit our Website and Forum to get the latest news on the full movie development at:
www.flash-essence.com

Enjoy the Trailer.

Reviews


sonicjet5sonicjet5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

READ THE POST!!!

I saw the recent post on flash essence. the final episode is finished or almost finished, and it will be uploaded hopefully this week. read more on flash essence.



XxFrosty17xXXxFrosty17xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Wheres ep 9? Im getting impacient.



neo13553neo13553

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

u know what would be realy hard trolling.if the author would say in the april month:its gonna take more time doing this soo it will come out march 2014.wait another freaking year pls.how much time have we evven waited for this episode.5years maybe.well if u know how much time we have waited than tell me pls



osbernosbern

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Vai sair ás 23:59 do dia 30? (tou a escrever em português porque vi que os autores eram de portugal).


People find this review helpful!

novotonovoto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Good but ... March 29th, no fucking release date of Final Chapter, neither here or on the Flash Essence Forums, come on man, you're pissing me off already, I'm losing patience...