Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 12, 2012 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In a gloomy, monochromatic universe , Scarfy takes it upon himself to bring what color and joy he can to the world around him.

I've been working on this for AGES, and It's nice to finally see it finished.
This isn't supposed to be funny. I wanted to try something totally new, and I like how it turned out.

Also, the big bad guy's name is Inkwell.

Reviews


AndyRoo57AndyRoo57

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

That was a lovely piece. Without any words you managed to make me feel empathy for that little scarfed character throughout.



AzzaPunkAzzaPunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

This was an amazing cartoon it had me hooked from start to finish. Good work. :D



SenguieSenguie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

this was amazing, the no dialog part and still emotions were great!
The ending could use more "what happened next with the main char?" but overal i loved it!



JayomationJayomation

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

I really liked this! It's been hard lately to find a great mimi-film, and this one is one I give a 5 on! Great job! :D



pinhead-larrypinhead-larry

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

10/10. Bravo. What the animation lacked, the story made up for tenfold. Honestly. Weird, though... to find two 10/10 features in one day...hmmm.