Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 12, 2012 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In a gloomy, monochromatic universe , Scarfy takes it upon himself to bring what color and joy he can to the world around him.

I've been working on this for AGES, and It's nice to finally see it finished.
This isn't supposed to be funny. I wanted to try something totally new, and I like how it turned out.

Also, the big bad guy's name is Inkwell.

Reviews


djDurgyDurgdjDurgyDurg

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

this is perftect



CPOTicTacCPOTicTac

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

I wish i could cry....but my jrotc training won't let me :'-( That was flat-out AMAZING!!!! It won't let me, but i would rate a 99999999999999 out of 5 stars. CPOTicTac, out!



2GuysInABasement2GuysInABasement

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Holy wow, that was good!

I really liked the style and how the mood was expertly set just by the drabness of the world and the music.

I think you need to make more movies like this.


People find this review helpful!

jmbecjmbec

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Very different from your usaul stuff but i like it nice art work aswell as the story plus Inkwell is probably the coolest villain ever


People find this review helpful!

jsccmjsccm

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

wow. that was simply beautiful