Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 12, 2012 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In a gloomy, monochromatic universe , Scarfy takes it upon himself to bring what color and joy he can to the world around him.

I've been working on this for AGES, and It's nice to finally see it finished.
This isn't supposed to be funny. I wanted to try something totally new, and I like how it turned out.

Also, the big bad guy's name is Inkwell.

Reviews


XaelathXaelath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Why thee hell its ended like that T_T
The story line is rly amazing. (Really. I mean it).



lolcat256lolcat256

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

I am almost crying right now! I am asking myself "Why did you watch this Lolcat256?" Sad but amazing art, I could have never done something as great as this! I shall award you 5 stars!!!



jmbecjmbec

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Very different from your usaul stuff but i like it nice art work aswell as the story plus Inkwell is probably the coolest villain ever


People find this review helpful!

2GuysInABasement2GuysInABasement

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Holy wow, that was good!

I really liked the style and how the mood was expertly set just by the drabness of the world and the music.

I think you need to make more movies like this.


People find this review helpful!

PyroliskPyrolisk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

i reckon this would make a really interesting game... i like the story within it :)


People find this review helpful!