Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 12, 2012 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In a gloomy, monochromatic universe , Scarfy takes it upon himself to bring what color and joy he can to the world around him.

I've been working on this for AGES, and It's nice to finally see it finished.
This isn't supposed to be funny. I wanted to try something totally new, and I like how it turned out.

Also, the big bad guy's name is Inkwell.

Reviews


NkycarbonNkycarbon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

Wow. I'm stunned. Kawii, this is your best work yet. Its... beautiful, in an artistic way. I love it. Also, how long exactly did it take you to make this?



linkhardin5linkhardin5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

Great job!



JayomationJayomation

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

I really liked this! It's been hard lately to find a great mimi-film, and this one is one I give a 5 on! Great job! :D



Silverfreak1Silverfreak1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

Really cool. :D



veselekovveselekov

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

Hey mike. I was watching this in one of my classes. so i watched it without sound. It works really well as silent film aswell. Well done :)


KawaiiPiranha responds:

I had a feeling it might work without sound :U

Thank you c: