Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2012 | 8:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 12, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

RAIN JOKES I DON'T KNOW! BYE!

Reviews


mastacremastacre

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2012

I like your political subtext about peaceful resolution for conflicts in the middle east. very insightful.



JeremyLokkenJeremyLokken

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

good stuff. there should be more indian cartoons on NG. It's like they don't exist. I'll make my next one with an indian in it.



JbatchJbatch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

I loved it. Especially the indian's hand when he threw the pie and the chief's way of getting it to rain. I am such a big fan of your work how your able to have such flowing funny random humor.


People find this review helpful!

KantokenKantoken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

You killed me with the thumbs-up by the chief. And then you killed me again with the sad ending. I loved this flash, it was short but oh so high in quality. This is the reason I favorited (is that even a word) you. Excellent stuff!



12XU12XU

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

Its just not funny: ok animation, ok voice. The formula is: I make fun of Injun ha ha ha... no just no. No


LazyMuffin responds:

I made fun of a TV/MOVIE trope regarding rain, but OKAY!