Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2012 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

**Thank you Tom and Newgrounds so much for the frontpage and Daily 1st! This means a heckovalot! This place is incredible.**

Anyone remember Alex Kidd? He starts his first day at work with his new promotion.

Huge thanks to Steampianist for his amazing music.
Voices by JamesStarrunner, ClassicSnap, and TShirt4.

Worked on this thing over the summer, but school came up again and ate my freetime. I was able to finish this up in between classes hehe.

#bringbackAlexKidd

Reviews


MrSilentWhoMrSilentWho

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

I never knew what this game was or who Alex Kidd was. So I went and got the emulator and Rom and it seems like a game I could like. Anyway if it weren't for this alot of people would have completely fogoten about Alex. Good Job!



SXR123SXR123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

The end was obvious, as soon as I realized it was before sonic was announced I'm going

"Here it comes... Here it comes!!"

"You're too slloooww!!"

You got me there. Great job XD 5/5


People find this review helpful!

jb043194jb043194

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

i didnt expect that... hahaHAHA!! he was too slow!


People find this review helpful!

jocas94jocas94

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

never been too much of a fan of sega ,so I didint got the joke until the end. nevermind that , it was pretty damn funny. especially the you're too slow. gotta hate this stupid taunt


People find this review helpful!

sangurysangury

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

:I i love it!