Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2012 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

**Thank you Tom and Newgrounds so much for the frontpage and Daily 1st! This means a heckovalot! This place is incredible.**

Anyone remember Alex Kidd? He starts his first day at work with his new promotion.

Huge thanks to Steampianist for his amazing music.
Voices by JamesStarrunner, ClassicSnap, and TShirt4.

Worked on this thing over the summer, but school came up again and ate my freetime. I was able to finish this up in between classes hehe.

#bringbackAlexKidd

Reviews


Jawjawjaw3Jawjawjaw3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

LOL five stars how sonic stole the trone halarious xD


People find this review helpful!

AcesHigh75AcesHigh75

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

Your too slow haha awesome



jasonl816jasonl816

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

At first, i was going to be like, oh this is going to be about a guy in a videogame world who's going to have the best day ever because of a promotion, but then...STUPID SONIC.<--- "and that's no good"


People find this review helpful!

Kain696Kain696

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

I still have a copy of Alex Kidd in Miricle world for the sega master system, this was funny as hell especially the ending



MrSilentWhoMrSilentWho

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

I never knew what this game was or who Alex Kidd was. So I went and got the emulator and Rom and it seems like a game I could like. Anyway if it weren't for this alot of people would have completely fogoten about Alex. Good Job!