Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2012 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place September 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

**Thank you Tom and Newgrounds so much for the frontpage and Daily 1st! This means a heckovalot! This place is incredible.**

Anyone remember Alex Kidd? He starts his first day at work with his new promotion.

Huge thanks to Steampianist for his amazing music.
Voices by JamesStarrunner, ClassicSnap, and TShirt4.

Worked on this thing over the summer, but school came up again and ate my freetime. I was able to finish this up in between classes hehe.

#bringbackAlexKidd

Reviews


oilyoily

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

sonic is an evil sob



ShadowDustShadowDust

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

Here WE go spotlight...Good video funny i really liked it but it can be a little longer
Might be my pc but the video was kinda laggy at some parts.
GOOD JOB!



dudethedudedudethedude

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

I honstley thought your use of the infamous quote "You're to slooow" was perfect for this sort of thing.
Good show mate.


People find this review helpful!

TrebbokTrebbok

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

Hilarious!



Angrybirdslover12Angrybirdslover12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

This was actually the best I could imagine even with the old alex kidd songs and some old sega characters.


People find this review helpful!