Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2012 | 3:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take under control another city full of evil creatures.
- WASD/Arrows to move.
- Mouse to aim.

Reviews


franc7franc7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

dude this game is awesome five stars


People find this review helpful!

maggot975maggot975

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

This game is amazing and addicting! It could be better though, Like If you could add more weapons, Body Armor (for the zombies with guns) , More upgrades, an Endurance upgrade and more upgrades to make your weapons stronger! Again this is great game!

Random note: I had a Johnny Cash song stuck in my head today and I turned all the sound and music off to listen to it while I played and the song fit the game perfectly and made me feel like a badass! (The song was 'When the Man Comes Around")


People find this review helpful!

kingDijonkingDijon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

This game is so good i like it :)



BrunnO-XDBrunnO-XD

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

Best Mod GTA Zombie XD
Really, its a nice RPG/Survive to play.
Nice Work dude!!!
S2



S070S070

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2014

One of the best zombie games I have seen in my life, it isn't a simple killing game but it isn't a long and boring decision making game, this game takes the best of both types of games
It has a big quantity of weapons and abilities you can buy, and the idea of finding warehouses to get more weapons is original and brilliant
There are lots of objectives which make the game even more interesting
The outside zones for survival are great
<SPOILER>
@lonekai to unlock the outside north area you need ramble in the center area's tower territory and search a recognizing spot where it says outside area recognizing or something like that, the same goes with the outside south area but you need ramble in the south area's cleanup territory and a recognizing spot where it says outside area recognizing
<END OF THE SPOILER>
I also like the way the zombies act (when they sometimes start eating the corpses on the floor and thing like that) and the difference between the night and the day (I like fighting the werewolves)
I know you are working on a sequel called Decision Medieval so keep up the good work, the trailer looks great


People find this review helpful!