Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2012 | 3:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take under control another city full of evil creatures.
- WASD/Arrows to move.
- Mouse to aim.

Reviews


15750761575076

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

SUPER BOSS NEED MOAR GUNS :3



GoetikmagusGoetikmagus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

This is, hands-down, the absolute best top-down game I've played. It wasn't too easy, or too difficult. It wasn't too long, or too short. Rewards for the player's work were everywhere, but it never seemed like the rewards were undue. I think that one of the things I very particularly liked is the idea that I have unlimited ammunition, but limited time to reload - which caught me off-guard a few times as werewolves jumped at me from all sides. I had to think. I had to pace myself. I had to take the time and pick off enemies, instead of just running into a crowd or wiping them out from afar. Managing the administrative details, like backtracking to ensure that cleared areas didn't suddenly become "un-cleared" were important, but not overwhealming. In short, game balance was, IMHO, fantastic. Indeed, if this game were larger in its scope (say, 10-15 areas - with an adjusted warehouse size to keep things interesting), and there were some background story (kept minimal, but just to add that hint of additional flavor), I can see myself actually paying money for this game. I seriously think you should go pro if you haven't, already. The ~only~ problem I see is that the dialogue is a little confusing. If English isn't your first language, I salute your valliant attempt. With a decent editor and the addition of a larger, randomized map to further encourage replay value, this game would be perfect in my eyes.


People find this review helpful!

gatoloquendogatoloquendo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2013

de locura



NazuluNazulu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

I'm sick of zombie games, but I can't deny this is really well made. Just everything about it actually works. I didn't even find the reload times annoying like I usually do in these games.

Also secrets, bosses, events, shit load of upgrades, detailed terrain, fucking martial arts! This game has everything.

I really liked the idea of clearing out areas and then preventing the undead from coming back in. It makes it feel like theres a lot going on in this world. It does become repetitive really quick but then most games do any way, I'm not going to mark you down for that.

And I won the jackpot straight away. I never win those things. You're definitely getting 5 from me, but can you please choose a different topic next time.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

seth861seth861

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

Good game pretty tough thought still I enjoyed it


People find this review helpful!