Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2012 | 3:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take under control another city full of evil creatures.
- WASD/Arrows to move.
- Mouse to aim.

Reviews


MasterkickassMasterkickass

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

in the beging its easy then it gets harder u should always be ready for tough zombies so be carful



NazuluNazulu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

I'm sick of zombie games, but I can't deny this is really well made. Just everything about it actually works. I didn't even find the reload times annoying like I usually do in these games.

Also secrets, bosses, events, shit load of upgrades, detailed terrain, fucking martial arts! This game has everything.

I really liked the idea of clearing out areas and then preventing the undead from coming back in. It makes it feel like theres a lot going on in this world. It does become repetitive really quick but then most games do any way, I'm not going to mark you down for that.

And I won the jackpot straight away. I never win those things. You're definitely getting 5 from me, but can you please choose a different topic next time.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

DungeonDwellerDungeonDweller

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

Fun game, but at some point in time, you have to ask yourself "What makes this different from every other top-down shooter" That answer? Not very much. The gameplay is repetitive and I found myself playing it for only so long. I gave it a 3.5 because of the effort that was put into the game. Not a bad game, just an overused medium.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

I was quite impressed by this game! It wasn't on par with some of your other guys' work, but still nicely done. It's really cool to recognize those awesome zombie designs. I doubt this was intentional, but it's pretty funny to see those big lumbering bodies fall on the ground. I don't even remember the original "Decision". I like the graphic in the beginning that shows the boar thing being shot.

Even the opening graphic with the ArmorGames logo was cool! The sounds seemed to sync up really well too. It was interesting how it wasn't always your mission to just kill all the zombies, but actually do some other stuff with yourself. Sometimes you just hit the ground instead of the zombies. It was weird to see how the bullets affected the sand.


People find this review helpful!

IIKEVIIKEV

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

4 bosses of the hardest bosses in one match? wtf haha i love challenges