Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2012 | 3:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take under control another city full of evil creatures.
- WASD/Arrows to move.
- Mouse to aim.

Reviews


stretchypants123stretchypants123

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

Ok first of all, how did this game receive anything less than a "Mature"?! Seems that this website is becoming more and more immune to violence and that the only thing that separates anything from an "A" rating would be sexual content.

Now then, to the actual game - I find it no more different than any other generic-blueprint 3rd person zombie shooter like Zombie Horde or Zombie Horde II where you just keep killing zombies and upgrading as you advance levels.

There really isn't too much of a story - a beginning or an end

What I like a lot about this game is how you can defend yourself without the use of a weapon - that makes it much-more realistic than a weapon-based survival game. For some odd reason, I just feel that the gameplay just isn't as crisp as say Zombie Horde which came at least 7 years ahead of this game.~

I can give that game credit because at that time it was original - but not this game because it follows the generic blueprints of the past without anything too different. Of course each zombie game will have slight variations.

Sorry man.



CaveStoryLoverCaveStoryLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

ITS TOO EPIC! PLAYED FOR 5 HOURS


People find this review helpful!

NarupriestNarupriest

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

Once again you managed to make me play flash games for hours!


People find this review helpful!

33tygb33tygb

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

dude this game is amazing... that being said i have som ideas for you
1.add a survival mode
2.add aditional factors to payment like ammo costs and stuff
3.add flamethrowers!!!


People find this review helpful!

TToMTToM

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

If this game was in first person and larger I would happily pay full price for it. It is FAR superior to bobbins like Dead Island. Lost star however: the rocket launchers are TOO powerful. Because you dont take any blast damage from them you can just use them at point blank range and because they reload really quickly theres no reason to use any other gun once you have them, makes the game a bit TOO easy. Still a very good game though.