Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2012 | 3:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take under control another city full of evil creatures.
- WASD/Arrows to move.
- Mouse to aim.

Reviews


ffeineandsugarffeineandsugar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

Love this game, to the point where I'm not getting as much work done as I should ;:-) . Next time, can there be NG medals? I can easily see the achievements translating here, and some easter eggs for these would also be nice. Thanks for such an addicting game.


People find this review helpful!

GhostJohn411GhostJohn411

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

This game is excellent, and I know you will be able to do this in the future, others complain about a ammo tab etc. Instead add survivors into the set up, that they can maintain/be obtained and killed and sent on missons/ chance of infection/psychos/and be raided by rival survivors. Well if you even read this. Not saying the game is bad, very good game! Love it 5stars Etc.
Stuff to add-Survivors/ammo tab/5 STARS!!!!! :D


People find this review helpful!

killer6948killer6948

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

Really good defense/zombie game last over 15 minutes in the northwest outside zone. even challenged myself i shot the bosses with the Rage shot hard to fight 3 of them at one though.
the only con i had was the last area trying to gain control of the tower and i cleaned it up to 0 still had a hard time.

P.S. Keep up the good work can't wait for the next one.


People find this review helpful!

ICanSeeYou2012ICanSeeYou2012

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

Nice game can you make another one? but with more melee and with less bullets. bullets doesn't fall from the sky u know? try adding a "Buy Ammo" menu hahaha thanks bro!



weepl0xweepl0x

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

not the easyest game while using a touch pad D: