Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2012 | 3:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take under control another city full of evil creatures.
- WASD/Arrows to move.
- Mouse to aim.

Reviews


Po0ndsPo0nds

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

Probably one of the best, if not THE best game I've played on NewGrounds. I haven't beaten it yet seeing I just cleared my cache playing locally and lost all my progress, buuuuuuut that doesn't mean it isn't an awesome game. It's the type of game where I can pop on my head phones, blast some music, and just have some fun. LOVE it.



UltraconsoleUltraconsole

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

I am almost finished with the game, but I had to write this review as soon as this happened.

I threw a grenade that blew up a chunk of zombies, and launched a dog at me... WHICH I KICKED OUT OF THE AIR.

Just because of that, I rate this as one of the most badass NewGrounds games.
Awesome job!


People find this review helpful!

batosuaibatosuai

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

Much harder, imo, than the first game. Normally, I'd be upset by that, but you pulled that off in a way in which I really enjoy it.

Definitely a great zombie game, keep it up!



RavenStarkRavenStark

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

Well made survival game. I enjoyed the upgrade system, as well as the amount of content in the game. Well done!



ffeineandsugarffeineandsugar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

Love this game, to the point where I'm not getting as much work done as I should ;:-) . Next time, can there be NG medals? I can easily see the achievements translating here, and some easter eggs for these would also be nice. Thanks for such an addicting game.


People find this review helpful!