Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2012 | 3:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take under control another city full of evil creatures.
- WASD/Arrows to move.
- Mouse to aim.

Reviews


BlackFyreBlackFyre

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

A very fun and addicting game, makes one think instead of just pulling the trigger. I am docking one star, however, because some of the achievements seem to be broken (the smashed boxes achievement is one I can think of offhand).



tyglitchbladetyglitchblade

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

terrible game. needs a quality change button or it is unplayable. what kind of dumbass takes that out of the right click menu??? oh yeah you LMFAO how any of you troglodites can enjoy this game is beyond me



AnarkhyAnarkhy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

Honestly, I love this game, it's my second favorite thus far. This is the third day in a row I've played it. Good mechanics and a fair amount of difficulty. 5 of 5


People find this review helpful!

BeerWolf1BeerWolf1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

Awesome game --- Barret Sniper Rifle, and Napalm Grenade [both max'd profficiency] is damn imba :)

My only quirk was that having hit 100% Progress nothing happens... :(


People find this review helpful!

ToughsetToughset

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

I don't normally take the time to write reviews for stuff like this, but to be fair, this is probably the one zombie game I felt genuinely entertained by!
First off, the weapons felt balanced. And each had a good quirk I felt. The thing with the pistol, for example, where when the zombie was knocked down, was nice in indicating that it was down for good. But I didn't think knockback was implemented until I used the machine gun. It's a nice twist! Admittedly, at first it was an annoying feature, but then it gave me a few surprises when you blindly go around with the minigun, and happen to miss a few.
Also, the feature of bosses is nice, and the incentive to take them out carefully is well done. (KA, contact = insta-kill) The missions were a bit so-so however. Other little scattered collectibles though added a nice variety in gameplay.
Though, if I were to chance anything, I would try to see if you could do any kind of variance with weapon effectiveness. AKA, certain weapons work better against certain enemies. Near the end game, despite having all the weapons, I found myself simply using the minigun for everything. the reloading time is a good balance, but the other weapons didn't seem to cut it very often. And the shotgun becomes ineffective against bosses, and armed zombies.
All in all though, with how much was going on the screen, and the overall presentation of the game, I was sincerely impressed by the level of quality and fluidity of it! (And my laptop isn't exactly up to Gaming specs either.) Wonderful job! I highly recommend this game!


People find this review helpful!