Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2012 | 3:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take under control another city full of evil creatures.
- WASD/Arrows to move.
- Mouse to aim.

Reviews


erto333erto333

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2014

Good Good!
This is a very complete game,It has lots of things to do on the city of DecisiĆ³n 2!
Well this game is an addiction so i will gave u a 5!

-Erto Gamer



dbsilversdbsilvers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2014

this game is awesome


People find this review helpful!

Artist-LostArtist-Lost

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2014

liked this and the medieval version, next maybe a space station scifi one?


People find this review helpful!

SimonJesterSimonJester

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2014

Much better than the original. I really liked how there was more variety in the weaponry, upgrades, and factories. Bravo!


People find this review helpful!

S070S070

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2014

One of the best zombie games I have seen in my life, it isn't a simple killing game but it isn't a long and boring decision making game, this game takes the best of both types of games
It has a big quantity of weapons and abilities you can buy, and the idea of finding warehouses to get more weapons is original and brilliant
There are lots of objectives which make the game even more interesting
The outside zones for survival are great
<SPOILER>
@lonekai to unlock the outside north area you need ramble in the center area's tower territory and search a recognizing spot where it says outside area recognizing or something like that, the same goes with the outside south area but you need ramble in the south area's cleanup territory and a recognizing spot where it says outside area recognizing
<END OF THE SPOILER>
I also like the way the zombies act (when they sometimes start eating the corpses on the floor and thing like that) and the difference between the night and the day (I like fighting the werewolves)
I know you are working on a sequel called Decision Medieval so keep up the good work, the trailer looks great


People find this review helpful!