Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 4:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Visual Novel and cooking game. Chapter 6 of Cafe Rouge

Chapter 7 scheduled to be released September 30 2012

7 passwords to be found in Chapter Six (make sure to write down your password for next chapter)

Reviews


GDLSGDLS

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

Okay seriously, I wish you hadn't used such a ridiculously hard math thing. And once again, not enough time to even SEE the damn thing.....if I didn't like this story so much I would give you a crappy review, but ya know what, I'm not, so hopefully you won't be a prick next time with the stupid equation stuff. Seriously...



ChoiLatteChoiLatte

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

The storyline is very interesting. I like how you have made different perspectives with each different password. However, you gave out too many hints. It was pretty obvious that Isis wasn't human, especially since you have someone that looks like Isis but with red eyes in the opening. Just watch out for that next time.
Also, I would prefer if you made a consist path from home/school to the cafe. It gets so confusing and frustrates the player.



FearedSoulFearedSoul

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

as enjoyable as the last one....



StrainStrain

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

i have to admit, it looks like alot of work was put into it and the beginning made me chuckle at the floating pastries coming at me .

Its a difficult game if you dont have a mouse (or the face that im bad at these kind of games)
i think it would be fun, if i can get past the first pastry :D



cookie-wishercookie-wisher

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

i dont know the stupid code or pasword to the episode i did do cafe rouge 5 but there was no code someone help me