Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 4:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Visual Novel and cooking game. Chapter 6 of Cafe Rouge

Chapter 7 scheduled to be released September 30 2012

7 passwords to be found in Chapter Six (make sure to write down your password for next chapter)

Reviews


LjamLjam

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

"YAY!! :D" (first impression when I saw Cafe Rouge 6 first in Canaraycharm's deviantArt profile and then here in new grounds :3)

Just finished playing the 5 passwords I got (still need the last one >.<) and so far I only have 4 passwords for this chapter. D:

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU SO MUCH for what you did!!! I loved how Chris confessed to Isis!!!! :3 Though I was hoping you could have place an option where Isis feels the same way for Chris. xDDD
Poor Valen. I noticed that he barely come out of the story. Ronnie's a pedophile!! xDD 'Coz he's to mature for Isis. But they still look good for a couple. And Demian.. I just thought that he'd make a good match for Isis too. I wonder how people in the Cafe would react if one day Demian confesses his feelings for Isis. O.O That would be something! <3 And I'm currently imagining how Antoine face looks like when he hears it.

I was wondering why the story didn't seemed to be the continuation for the last chapter. I thought it would start where Ron would accompany Isis to the Michael's house. I was looking forward in seeing Valen's reaction. But overall the story and this chapter.. was again something worth playing! :D

I have to compliment the looks of Antoine and Demian when they where young. They were good looking of course. >.< And Izzy too. She was pretty as expected.

Racist should be cursed!!! They think they're perfect. They judge people without judging themselves. FILTHY creatures deserves to be cleaned! (xD) Because they're starting to stink! This is for the father of Anthony :P and for those who exist in this world. (NOTE: Candice is not filthy. So are the other nice vampires <3) >.>

That would be all. :D Arigatou Gozaimasu Canarycharm. *bows* >3<



SenkaSavanSenkaSavan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

An excellent addition to a great series, can't wait for the next chapter! Well done! And keep it up.



XiomarazeXiomaraze

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

Enjoyable, though I am having a hard time finding all 7 passwords



RickjawRickjaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

FUCK!
Yes its back!



crazedXnobodycrazedXnobody

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU UUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! CLIFFHANGER! ANOTHER MONTH! D8 I CAN'T TAKE THE PRESSURE! *dies*