Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 4:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Visual Novel and cooking game. Chapter 6 of Cafe Rouge

Chapter 7 scheduled to be released September 30 2012

7 passwords to be found in Chapter Six (make sure to write down your password for next chapter)

Reviews


GDLSGDLS

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

Okay seriously, I wish you hadn't used such a ridiculously hard math thing. And once again, not enough time to even SEE the damn thing.....if I didn't like this story so much I would give you a crappy review, but ya know what, I'm not, so hopefully you won't be a prick next time with the stupid equation stuff. Seriously...



maomiandmynamaomiandmyna

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

OMG, this game likes a maze. I'm lost when finding a way from Cafe to Valen's house and can't continue. Can anyone tell me the way?



JackieheadJackiehead

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

Ahh, once again pretty damn good, but not totally amazing. Trick 13, sept 30th. I'm partly excited, lol. 4/5



Irenadark29950Irenadark29950

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

I love this series, and how it is possible choose your own way. I also like how you can't figure out the whole story unless you try ALL of the paths. Please keep them coming! ;)



wolf0802wolf0802

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

Seriously, I'm addicted to this game. I played two passwords at one time, and kinda figure out the whole story lol. This is awesome. Looking forward to the next chapter.