Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 2, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-update[higher video quality]

Hi, everyone! Hi Newgrounds!

This is not the full movie, this is just a teaser.
this was supposed to be released on march 2012, but never had chance. too busy working, i never thought i'll be this busy after graduating. i can finish this if i meant to, but everything changed because i realized that my previous scenes was horrible! this can't be my masterpiece anymore. and it was a lot of work if i do them all, but that's not my excuse, it's just im too busy that i can't even play zelda skyward sword[i'm a huge fan but i don't have time].

the reason why i still uploaded this here is because i can't just leave the team of this project without thanks or a glimpse of the work. well, here it is, a teaser at least. thank you Rinachan and ychang for amazing voice over! i am really impressed. also championanwar for your music. i've earn a lot of experience in this project.

Authous:
Manuel Berja- overall art
YChang- voice[m]
Rina-chan- voice[f]
championanwar- music

Also if you guys want to watch a better quality, it should be here http://mbworks.net/FOMtea ser.php [remove spaces]

and feel free to explore my whole site! http://mbworks.net

Reviews


Connordp10Connordp10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

i what it to come out soon



F1kaF11990F1kaF11990

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

since the dorm of time 2 themes have divided the world to bring order also known as GOOD and EVIL and so
now we celebrate this day just once a year and we put it to words, and when we put it to words it makes " deal with it ".



ArrivedbtkArrivedbtk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

a real treat compared to so other clips i've seen.


People find this review helpful!

kirby-kikikirby-kiki

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

Love it. The voices was will do. Can't wait.



AnabiAnabi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

Fantastic animation!!! The voices are ok. I want moar!!!