Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-update[higher video quality]

Hi, everyone! Hi Newgrounds!

This is not the full movie, this is just a teaser.
this was supposed to be released on march 2012, but never had chance. too busy working, i never thought i'll be this busy after graduating. i can finish this if i meant to, but everything changed because i realized that my previous scenes was horrible! this can't be my masterpiece anymore. and it was a lot of work if i do them all, but that's not my excuse, it's just im too busy that i can't even play zelda skyward sword[i'm a huge fan but i don't have time].

the reason why i still uploaded this here is because i can't just leave the team of this project without thanks or a glimpse of the work. well, here it is, a teaser at least. thank you Rinachan and ychang for amazing voice over! i am really impressed. also championanwar for your music. i've earn a lot of experience in this project.

Authous:
Manuel Berja- overall art
YChang- voice[m]
Rina-chan- voice[f]
championanwar- music

Also if you guys want to watch a better quality, it should be here http://mbworks.net/FOMtea ser.php [remove spaces]

and feel free to explore my whole site! http://mbworks.net

Reviews


RickjawRickjaw

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

The animation was vastly impressive...
The voice acting..
O_O
was ok.


People find this review helpful!

Connordp10Connordp10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

i what it to come out soon



Generations1stGenerations1st

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

= Starring Rina Chan as Miss cutey Pie <3

Right off the bat this begins with Hot syrup cuteness, i just couldn't take my eyes of it, It's a dam shame this was never completed,but never say never.
With a plot unfinished, it's hard to analyse the story as it's all over the place, but i can definitely acknowledge that it's a "Boy meets girl" But seriously is this kid is obsessed with his girl? if he can't wait till the morning to see her, i mean he meets her while she's sleeping........*Coughs*Ecchi........
Naww i'm sure she wouldn't mind him i guess....
(seriously i'm so confused with that night scene at the end.......Was he running from someone?)
In anycase it was a well done Animated feature with a simple plot to path..

The Verdict:
The presentation of this feature looks to be some what strangely encoded with white boarders, this can mainly mean 2 things, the animator was trying to preserve more space or the dedicated purpose was originally suited for such places as YouTube or Facebook Video players.
The animation was "FLUTTERSHYTASTIC" with very good coordination of the planning of the entire feature, The sound goes under the same category as the quality of the videoBut it was still good enough to hear the Talented voice actors..
The Direction is Drama suited for all ages, long live cuteness!


People find this review helpful!

F1kaF11990F1kaF11990

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

since the dorm of time 2 themes have divided the world to bring order also known as GOOD and EVIL and so
now we celebrate this day just once a year and we put it to words, and when we put it to words it makes " deal with it ".



FearedSoulFearedSoul

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

i know this is a Teaser... But the art work was phenomenal!!!! but the voices could use some work...