Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-update[higher video quality]

Hi, everyone! Hi Newgrounds!

This is not the full movie, this is just a teaser.
this was supposed to be released on march 2012, but never had chance. too busy working, i never thought i'll be this busy after graduating. i can finish this if i meant to, but everything changed because i realized that my previous scenes was horrible! this can't be my masterpiece anymore. and it was a lot of work if i do them all, but that's not my excuse, it's just im too busy that i can't even play zelda skyward sword[i'm a huge fan but i don't have time].

the reason why i still uploaded this here is because i can't just leave the team of this project without thanks or a glimpse of the work. well, here it is, a teaser at least. thank you Rinachan and ychang for amazing voice over! i am really impressed. also championanwar for your music. i've earn a lot of experience in this project.

Authous:
Manuel Berja- overall art
YChang- voice[m]
Rina-chan- voice[f]
championanwar- music

Also if you guys want to watch a better quality, it should be here http://mbworks.net/FOMtea ser.php [remove spaces]

and feel free to explore my whole site! http://mbworks.net

Reviews


PloulafPloulaf

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

Animation is good but... Wow SERIOUSLY? Even the gayest anime ever isn't that overdramatized . I can't even realise how much my ass was shoved with that sobbing overload. Grow some balls man, this is just... You know what, it's fucking rude. Why did you do this to me I can't believe you were such a jerk huhuhuhuuuuuuuh.
I'm depressed now.



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

Already hooked and just a teaser. Looks like a promising flash if ever done n da future. Hurry up and make please?!



EpicRainbowKittyEpicRainbowKitty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

I Would Love To Watch Some More. It Was Great C:



twigger11twigger11

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

The link to buy Rina-Chan does not work. Fix pls.



CaminanteNocturnoCaminanteNocturno

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

I must agree with the people who remark how great the animation is and how dull the voice acting seems. It's not bad either but it lacks emotion.