Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 8:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bombalicious! 25 Points Take out 15 monsters with a single bomb!
Vanquisher of evil 25 Points Defeat the evil being beyond the locked ceiling!
Knight of the Round Table 50 Points Buy everything in the shop!
Conqueror 100 Points Complete all quest!
Faster than the speed of light 100 Points Clear the story mode in 3:30 minutes or less!
Sky's the limit 100 Points Reach 65,000 meters in Infinite mode!

Author Comments

An evil being residing at the top of the Knightmare Tower has kidnapped princesses! Hurry up! Grab your sword and launch yourself up the tower to rescue them! Don't let those gruesome monsters stop you from completing your quest!

Reviews


xx-Acid-xxxx-Acid-xx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

Briliant.. It was frustrating, entertaining, fun and most of all addictive. Not for one sec did i want to leave my seat til i killed the boss


People find this review helpful!

xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

so addicting. but why is there only one boss? also, how long is this tower?



FunnyLolMakerFunnyLolMaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

Awesome, really awesome.

Love the graphics, sound effects, animations, upgrades, movement system, items, quests, monster's variety, even the 'anti-cheat' protection.
This is the first flash game that actually I see an anti-hack protection.

The difficulty is impressive. You managed very well the way the difficulty increases. It's almost impossible beat the game without buying any upgrade.

Maybe there is a little bit of overload of memes, but still I love it.

5/5 Keep that way.



newground7894561230newground7894561230

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

really love this game <3 <3



S1lentSurviv0rS1lentSurviv0r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

I keep coming back to this game its addictive! I still need to unlock all the medals!. Unlike the guy who said he didnt like the memes, I love them! Different strokes I guess.