Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 8:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bombalicious! 25 Points Take out 15 monsters with a single bomb!
Vanquisher of evil 25 Points Defeat the evil being beyond the locked ceiling!
Knight of the Round Table 50 Points Buy everything in the shop!
Conqueror 100 Points Complete all quest!
Faster than the speed of light 100 Points Clear the story mode in 3:30 minutes or less!
Sky's the limit 100 Points Reach 65,000 meters in Infinite mode!

Author Comments

An evil being residing at the top of the Knightmare Tower has kidnapped princesses! Hurry up! Grab your sword and launch yourself up the tower to rescue them! Don't let those gruesome monsters stop you from completing your quest!

Reviews


GoetikmagusGoetikmagus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

Sincerely, this is a great game. My only gripe is that, in my opinion, it took too long to get to the end. I look to spend an hour or two on a game, but not three or more to get every badge. That's just a bit much. Were the game to be balanced so that a player could not get through it in an hour, but could surely get through it in two, it would be perfect.



ArezeAreze

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

"Well hey this is a really fun game. I'd give it a four, but I'm sorta hungry, how long have I been playing- SEVEN HOURS!?"


People find this review helpful!

BaronSlothBaronSloth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

Fantastic game! I've completed all the quests and achievements. This is definitely one of the finest games I've played on here this year. Its a solid twist to combine the launcher and burrito bison type games and manages to bring enough new stuff to make it interesting without losing what makes those games fun. I actually like it even more.

The only minor complaint I have is with the health bars of the enemies. Especially when in the +50k range, I have to spam on them to kill them fast enough, but with that much health it can sometimes be hard to tell if they need another hit or not. Is there a way you could make the health bar change color or be a number or the like instead?

Also, I love the reference with the last potion, but I can't tell if it actually does anything extra or if it's just there for the reference.


People find this review helpful!

panosmelpanosmel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

This game is awesome,the final potion is the best part (love the refrence) keep up the good work.By the way has anyone reached 65.000 yet?



retraukretrauk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

This game had the best boss fight I've seen in ages.