Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 8:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bombalicious! 25 Points Take out 15 monsters with a single bomb!
Vanquisher of evil 25 Points Defeat the evil being beyond the locked ceiling!
Knight of the Round Table 50 Points Buy everything in the shop!
Conqueror 100 Points Complete all quest!
Faster than the speed of light 100 Points Clear the story mode in 3:30 minutes or less!
Sky's the limit 100 Points Reach 65,000 meters in Infinite mode!

Author Comments

An evil being residing at the top of the Knightmare Tower has kidnapped princesses! Hurry up! Grab your sword and launch yourself up the tower to rescue them! Don't let those gruesome monsters stop you from completing your quest!

Reviews


VJokerVJoker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

I really got addicted in this game, the graphics are cool, the mechanics, all works well, it's really fun and the replay are well decent!

I just think that when u reach close to the final upgrades, the game starts to get a little boring, what it helps it's some of the quest, but this is a personal feeling!

Nice work, keep going!


People find this review helpful!

kingy125kingy125

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

Just spent so long on this game and would carry on for ages if there were more bosses. awesome game!!!!


People find this review helpful!

xx-Acid-xxxx-Acid-xx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

Briliant.. It was frustrating, entertaining, fun and most of all addictive. Not for one sec did i want to leave my seat til i killed the boss


People find this review helpful!

xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

so addicting. but why is there only one boss? also, how long is this tower?



FunnyLolMakerFunnyLolMaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

Awesome, really awesome.

Love the graphics, sound effects, animations, upgrades, movement system, items, quests, monster's variety, even the 'anti-cheat' protection.
This is the first flash game that actually I see an anti-hack protection.

The difficulty is impressive. You managed very well the way the difficulty increases. It's almost impossible beat the game without buying any upgrade.

Maybe there is a little bit of overload of memes, but still I love it.

5/5 Keep that way.