Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 8:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bombalicious! 25 Points Take out 15 monsters with a single bomb!
Vanquisher of evil 25 Points Defeat the evil being beyond the locked ceiling!
Knight of the Round Table 50 Points Buy everything in the shop!
Conqueror 100 Points Complete all quest!
Faster than the speed of light 100 Points Clear the story mode in 3:30 minutes or less!
Sky's the limit 100 Points Reach 65,000 meters in Infinite mode!

Author Comments

An evil being residing at the top of the Knightmare Tower has kidnapped princesses! Hurry up! Grab your sword and launch yourself up the tower to rescue them! Don't let those gruesome monsters stop you from completing your quest!

Reviews


TheGamerzProZTheGamerzProZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

Well, this is another game to take up most of my time over the next few days. I'm glad, as I'll really be able t get my teeth into it and save the princesses... Well, I've already done that, but I want to get the rest of the medals.

The challenge is simple - build yourself up and use tactics with manoeuvring, to get the best possible launch, before you die from the monsters, or get melted by the lava that seems to be bubbling up, for some inexplicable reason. I'm not a geologist, nor a structural engineer, so I wouldn't know how that happens.

Still, the game is fantastic, with a great selection of powerups available and some lovely graphics, which reminds me of how long I wasted on Burrito Bison Revenge. Great days.

If I could have changed this around at all, I would have had springs and catapults on the walls of the tower, every now and again, to give improved lift, for our intrepid hero, but hey, that's how I do business.


People find this review helpful!

Mega-CharizardXMega-CharizardX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

Great Game!


People find this review helpful!

PurplePhury3412PurplePhury3412

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

A nice game with good graphics and music. Can relieve boredom for a while, but not for long time periods. A very standard launchy-upgradey game thing, with not much special. Like I said, very standard. But still a good game.



thebindingofisaac112thebindingofisaac112

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

BEST.GAME.EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



datminecraftplayerdatminecraftplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2013

really addictive game definitely 5 stars


People find this review helpful!