Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 8:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bombalicious! 25 Points Take out 15 monsters with a single bomb!
Vanquisher of evil 25 Points Defeat the evil being beyond the locked ceiling!
Knight of the Round Table 50 Points Buy everything in the shop!
Conqueror 100 Points Complete all quest!
Faster than the speed of light 100 Points Clear the story mode in 3:30 minutes or less!
Sky's the limit 100 Points Reach 65,000 meters in Infinite mode!

Author Comments

An evil being residing at the top of the Knightmare Tower has kidnapped princesses! Hurry up! Grab your sword and launch yourself up the tower to rescue them! Don't let those gruesome monsters stop you from completing your quest!

Reviews


AphelAphel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Fun, original and hilarious game. Strangely addictive.


People find this review helpful!

0nc3Pi3c3s0nc3Pi3c3s

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Love the game!!!!!!! 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

PsychoHazardPsychoHazard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Awesome game! Very reminiscent of the excellent Burrito Bison, even without the in-game reference :) Loved the variety of creatures (though having monsters which can't hurt you seems weird), the upgrades, and the quests which keep you playing long after the main game is finished.
A couple of small issues:
* The quests of keeping my speed bonus at a certain level were really frustrating, in part because I didn't notice the progress bar on the speed bonus on screen until late in the game.
* As apparent from the above, instructions weren't clear enough, and I couldn't see them again. I didn't understand the function of potions very well, either.
* A bug: after finishing the game, when I enter the game page again, Continue is available and goes again through the final battle, when all I really need is Survival mode.



newgrounds1998newgrounds1998

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

not bad but not good



pysho123pysho123

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

me to