Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2012 | 8:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bombalicious! 25 Points Take out 15 monsters with a single bomb!
Vanquisher of evil 25 Points Defeat the evil being beyond the locked ceiling!
Knight of the Round Table 50 Points Buy everything in the shop!
Conqueror 100 Points Complete all quest!
Faster than the speed of light 100 Points Clear the story mode in 3:30 minutes or less!
Sky's the limit 100 Points Reach 65,000 meters in Infinite mode!

Author Comments

An evil being residing at the top of the Knightmare Tower has kidnapped princesses! Hurry up! Grab your sword and launch yourself up the tower to rescue them! Don't let those gruesome monsters stop you from completing your quest!

Reviews


TheDarkUltimateTheDarkUltimate

Rated 4 / 5 stars 11 days ago

Good game but when I defeated the boss and completed all the missions I never got the medals for them. Can you please fix this glitch as it makes it less enjoyable for me to lay a game without a purpose. either way it was a good game though keep up the good work!



FirenzaFirenza

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Oh, have I not reviewed this game before? This is quite simply the best "toss" game I've ever played. There is a real element of skill that requires the player to be active during the entire experience, not just watching your avatar go further and further automatically as you purchase upgrades. The upgrades are extremely balanced, the quest system is extremely balanced, and that makes the limited number of achievements actually meaningful. Top notch graphics, animation, and sound. I have probably played through the entire game close to a dozen times over the last couple years.



K-gamer21K-gamer21

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

if you are a stupid jerk face and idiot give 0 stars if you are super cool awsome gamer expert player ultra cool invenciblite give 5 stars



Spunky6666Spunky6666

Rated 4 / 5 stars 1 month ago

This game is really great. The animation and sound are really nice, the gameplay is fun and balanced, and it's overall a nice challenge. This next part sounds bad, but believe me, I totally recommend playing this game because it rocks.

Still, I had to remove one star though because late in the game, even on fairly fast computers, the knight lags like crazy, which in a skill-based game like this, is killer. I've already been killed four times by the otherwise cool but not that hard final boss due to my character refusing to move with my mouse and instead just freezing up, which really kills the mood.



deathshade121deathshade121

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

an AWESOME game the only problem i have is that you need to do all the quests to get key.