Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2012 | 1:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sometimes it takes a friend to show you the way.
(Click a bubble to start the game)

UPDATE 22.09.2012: The site-lock has been removed and the EXE projector file for the offline play is available here: http://4as.pl/derpy/Derpy.zip

Here are some tips / instructions:
- Derpy will follow the bubbles that you control, but only if they are in her direct line of sight (Derpy will literally brighten up when she sees them).
- You can make Derpy run by pressing and holding the left mouse button to increases the bubble's power, but do it for too long and the main bubble will pop. It recharges after a while, but in the meantime it casts no light so Derpy won't see it.
- Amount of smaller bubbles = amount of lives.
- Derpy will get bored if you stay in one place for too long; same if she doesn't see the bubbles.
- Derpy will not walk into any harm on her own.

The game requires powerful CPU so if you can't play it, here is a complete walkthrough: youtube.com/watch?v=mcXW87C7Zf8

People that made this game at least 20% more cooler:
Forest Rain (youtube.com/user/PutTrustInFate) by composing awesome music and SFX for cutscenes.
Decibelle (youtube.com/user/Mirisha) by lending her wonderful voice to Derpy
Resonant Waves (youtube.com/user/XResonantWavesX) by allowing me to use the lovely "Luna's Palace" and "The Temple of Rain" tracks.
PonyVisation (youtube.com/user/PonyVisation) by allowing me to use the great "Everfree Shadows" track.
And of course, special thanks to RizCifra (rizcifra.deviantart.com/) for creating the inspiring "We Are Pilots".

Reviews


sdhjsdgahdsdhjsdgahd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

hmmmmm I wonder what the song bird is the word song was made into a mlp version :P


People find this review helpful!

landro117landro117

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2013

thats so fucking cute! :D so cute!



dragonzadragonza

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Interesting game but sometimes Derpy is so . . . Derpy.



VORTEXsecurityVORTEXsecurity

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

good



brayden1brayden1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

It's To Hard The Bubbles Keep Bugging Out On Me And It's So Hard (What I'm Basicly Saying Is Make The Bubbles Stop Bugging Out)


4as responds:

I have no idea what is that you are trying to say. Check out the walkthrough http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcXW87C7Zf8 and PM with details of what exactly isint working for you compared to the video.