Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2012 | 1:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sometimes it takes a friend to show you the way.
(Click a bubble to start the game)

UPDATE 22.09.2012: The site-lock has been removed and the EXE projector file for the offline play is available here: http://4as.pl/derpy/Derpy.zip

Here are some tips / instructions:
- Derpy will follow the bubbles that you control, but only if they are in her direct line of sight (Derpy will literally brighten up when she sees them).
- You can make Derpy run by pressing and holding the left mouse button to increases the bubble's power, but do it for too long and the main bubble will pop. It recharges after a while, but in the meantime it casts no light so Derpy won't see it.
- Amount of smaller bubbles = amount of lives.
- Derpy will get bored if you stay in one place for too long; same if she doesn't see the bubbles.
- Derpy will not walk into any harm on her own.

The game requires powerful CPU so if you can't play it, here is a complete walkthrough: youtube.com/watch?v=mcXW87C7Zf8

People that made this game at least 20% more cooler:
Forest Rain (youtube.com/user/PutTrustInFate) by composing awesome music and SFX for cutscenes.
Decibelle (youtube.com/user/Mirisha) by lending her wonderful voice to Derpy
Resonant Waves (youtube.com/user/XResonantWavesX) by allowing me to use the lovely "Luna's Palace" and "The Temple of Rain" tracks.
PonyVisation (youtube.com/user/PonyVisation) by allowing me to use the great "Everfree Shadows" track.
And of course, special thanks to RizCifra (rizcifra.deviantart.com/) for creating the inspiring "We Are Pilots".

Reviews


angelvampire1angelvampire1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2012

wel it was uh goud


People find this review helpful!

Rachy-RayTRachy-RayT

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

it was awesome!
as a pegasister, i gotta love it but as a game pro i gotta say theres some lag...


People find this review helpful!

HankBrotherHankBrother

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

-CRYS happy and clap retared- ah he ha ah he ah -snif- good game -sniff :D PLUS U FOR GOT TO POP ON IN HER eye?


People find this review helpful!

KillerZombies22KillerZombies22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

Guy underneath me is a dick GREAT GAME :D



IcyeneIcyene

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

I just made an account not even five minutes ago, because i wanted to rate this game (FIVE MUTHA FUCKIN STARS) and tell you how much i loved it. It truly is amazing seeing Derpy find her way out of the woods. It made my heart warm and me extremely happy at this point. This will go down as one of the best games on this site, and if youre a dedicated My Little Pony fan like i am you definitely will enjoy this game. I mean i almost cried at the end when i saw she found home. It really is that great, I cant thank you enough for making this, and letting me enjoy this fantastic piece of art. Theres so much more i wanted to say but im just overwhelmed with joy that i cant even remember anymore. xD GREAT STORY, PRETTY CHALLENGING AT TIMES BUT FUCKING WORTH IT<333


People find this review helpful!
4as responds:

Wow, Thank You :)