Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2012 | 3:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Catatonic 5 Points Pause the game with P or Esc
Corporate Conspiracy 5 Points Visit Newgrounds
Head Examination 5 Points Kill a bouncing head
Stalker 5 Points View the credits
Paranoid Delusion 10 Points Stab out the eyes
Self Loathing 25 Points Burn away your sobbing doppleganger
Murderer 50 Points Blow the worm to smithereens and beat it to a pulp
Obsessive Compulsive 100 Points Conquer the time trial in under 3 minutes

Author Comments

Perhaps it was the chronic rage which put you in this state... you stand, your arms pinned across your chest with no way to free yourself in some sort of white jacket. You can't remember much... not even your name... but you feel a consciousness near you, a great evil. You feel yourself picked up and led into a room. How long were you waiting out there? You can't remember that either. Now, as the door slams shut behind you, the white walls begin to transform... the pressure of the consciousness is great. A panic sets in; you begin to sweat as voices and cries echo around you. It has come.

Survive the increasingly difficult waves of enemies by carefully dodging them. Note that certain enemies kill other enemies.

TharosTheDragon (8-29-2012): People have been saying the bomb in round 3 doesn't respawn sometimes. I don't know why that happened, but the game now regularly checks to see if the bomb has respawned and respawns it if it hasn't. Let me know if there are any further problems.

TharosTheDragon (9-4-2012): Supposedly in order for an enemy to spawn on top of you it would have to randomly generate its coordinates to be on top of you 500 times in a row. That is to say, it should never happen to anyone. But people have been complaining about it all the same so I've now updated the random generator to use polar coordinates and ensure that enemies always spawn really far away from you. I've also fixed my last update so that two creepers shouldn't appear at once. Let me know if there are any further problems.

People are complaining about the hit boxes and I'm not sure why. Remember to take perspective into account. Your image can appear to be overlapping with the image of an enemy without your 3-dimensional spaces actually touching. That is to say, you will hit an enemy when the part of you that's touching the floor overlaps with the part of the enemy that's touching the floor. Also if you're getting lag you should turn down the quality by clicking on the Q.

TharosTheDragon (9-22-2012): Thanks to hourder I discovered a typo in my randomizer that caused enemies to always spawn at the top of the screen. I fixed it.

=====
Samulis (1/2/2013):
Final boss battle music can be found here for those interested-
https://soundcloud.com/sa mulis/battle3-loopable

Reviews


easyflowindigoeasyflowindigo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

Upsides - soundtrack, art, storyline, controls and movement.

Downsides - to many enemies at once.

4 & 1/2 stars.

Great job and great game!


samulis responds:

more enemies = more fun! :(


yahshuapoopyahshuapoop

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

.......



Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2012

amazing game people...Im a STALKER ( ).( )


samulis responds:

lol, glad you liked it.


ian22042ian22042

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

was the green head a creeper head and the doppleganger isaac as well as guts nice refrences


samulis responds:

I dunno... what do you think?


Y2JerichoCodebreakerY2JerichoCodebreaker

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 6, 2012

I dont like it, its creepy...