Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2012 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sock Five: Three Skins Without Men

Welcome to the world of Sock. This is the world of my dreams. The episodes don't continue on from each other. This is structured as if it were a dream.

A man has the skins of three men and is worried someone is going to take them away from him.

Reviews


JIbb1324JIbb1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

Hauntingly perfect.



QuiyiyumiQuiyiyumi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

man im not who to say about this, its good stuff but i dont get it



Nomad2040Nomad2040

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Mr. Firth, welcome back. We've missed you. Excellent movie as always, and you still have that gift to disturb us with your work. Love it as I love everything you've made. =)



Sackboy1407Sackboy1407

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

Amazing. This frightens and fascinates me at the same time. The art-style is incredibly fucked up, and so is the dialogue. What the hell is going on in this world?
I really want to see more of this. Great voice-acting, and the soundtrack is also really atmospheric. Amazing work Doki.



Twinkel13Twinkel13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

with these kind of dreams, either you are fucked up or I'm just really boring XD
the strangest thing I've ever dreamt was babies swimming in coffee. otherwise I just dream of things in media that I've seen, like video games about a collective of furries :/