Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2012 | 3:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sock Five: Three Skins Without Men

Welcome to the world of Sock. This is the world of my dreams. The episodes don't continue on from each other. This is structured as if it were a dream.

A man has the skins of three men and is worried someone is going to take them away from him.

Reviews


RatsRats

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

I don't think I am going to be able to sleep tonight. Wow, this is amazingly good, man. I always look forward to your animations. They make me feel warm and fuzzy inside :)


People find this review helpful!

Porcupine1934Porcupine1934

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

My Dream world is just like this. Dark, shadowing, lots of odd looking distorted and mutated people.
And things shift from dark to even weirder quickly. 4.5 out of 5.


People find this review helpful!

RaidenTheBirdRaidenTheBird

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

What a odd dream world you have.



IrbisIrbis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

You say this is the world of your dreams. I find it funny as these are also my dreams. Looks like we share a dream world.


People find this review helpful!

NoahBHSNoahBHS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Love the atmosphere, and the universe of this. It really has a certain disturbing, odd, and beautiful vibe to it. I've never really seen anything like this, and I just love the nightmare-ish, dreamy feeling this gives. Keep it up. :)


People find this review helpful!